Go beyond the physical

Contact Us

IMPORTANT!

REQUIREMENTS FOR TRAINING

If you do not fulfill the requirements below you are not eligible to
participate in classes.

* You must be 16 years of age or older.(14 and up for JKD)
* You must be in good mental and physical health.
* You must have a clear police record.
* You must take part in an interview and training session prior to joining.
* You must be a committed student.

Location of Dojo’s in the GTA:

Call or e-mail us to schedule an appointment for your interview and free training session.

Shihan Richard Ramnarine
Chief Instructor(Brampton North)
Email: richard@kagemushadojo.org
Cell: (647) 202 4740

Sarika Ramnarine
Yoga Instructor(Brampton North)
Email:Sarikar789@gmail.com

 Armaan Verma
Assistant Instructor/Training Group Leader(Mississauga Ninjutsu)
Email: armaandov@gmail.com
Cell: (416) 617 1618

 Rustam Mann
Assistant Instructor/Training Group Leader(Vaughan Ninjutsu)
Email: Mann.Rustam@gmail.com
Cell: (416) 573 9966

Neeta Dash
Training Group Leader(York Ninjutsu)
Email: neeta.dash4@gmail.com
Cell: (647) 292 3289

Amal Benoit
Training Group Leader(Brampton West)
Email: a.benoit74@gmail.com
Cell: (647) 278 0601

Jay Willmot
Training Group Leader(Ryerson U)
Email: jay.willmot@gmail.com
Cell: (416) 453 3650

Advertisements